Help   New User: 
   Welcome       Vote       Winners       Create an Account   
 
Welcome to Spirit Stick Voting!
 


Who has the most spirit? You decide! Vote each week »

Spirit Stick

 
Date/Times
 
All times are in Mountain Time.            Completed            Current           Future   
 
  Voting Period
Week 1 Mon, Aug 26 2013 12:00 AM -
Thu, Aug 29 2013 12:00 PM
Week 2 Mon, Sep 02 2013 12:00 AM -
Thu, Sep 05 2013 12:00 PM
Week 3 Mon, Sep 09 2013 12:00 AM -
Thu, Sep 12 2013 12:00 PM
Week 4 Mon, Sep 16 2013 12:00 AM -
Thu, Sep 19 2013 12:00 PM
Week 5 Mon, Sep 23 2013 12:00 AM -
Thu, Sep 26 2013 12:00 PM
Week 6 Mon, Sep 30 2013 12:00 AM -
Thu, Oct 03 2013 12:00 PM
Week 7 Mon, Oct 07 2013 12:00 AM -
Thu, Oct 10 2013 12:00 PM
Week 8 Mon, Oct 14 2013 12:00 AM -
Thu, Oct 17 2013 12:00 PM
Week 9 Mon, Oct 21 2013 12:00 AM -
Thu, Oct 24 2013 12:00 PM
Week 10 Mon, Oct 28 2013 12:00 AM -
Thu, Oct 31 2013 12:00 PM
Week 11 Mon, Nov 04 2013 12:00 AM -
Fri, Nov 08 2013 6:00 PM
Week 12 Mon, Nov 11 2013 12:00 AM -
Thu, Nov 14 2013 12:00 PM
Week 13 Mon, Nov 18 2013 12:00 AM -
Thu, Nov 21 2013 12:00 PM
Spirit Stick Championship Tue, Nov 26 2013 2:30 PM -
Thu, Dec 05 2013 12:00 PM
--- Mon, Dec 30 2013 12:00 AM -
Mon, Dec 30 2013 12:00 PM
--- Tue, Dec 31 2013 12:00 PM -
Tue, Dec 31 2013 11:59 PM
 
 

KASA Spirit Stick Voting

    Powered by © UPICKEM    All rights reserved.

Advertisement

Advertisement