Enter to Win

   Welcome       Enter Contest       Winners   
 
Welcome to KASA Summer Nights Concert Series Ticket Giveaway!
 
 

2KASA Summer Nights Concert Series at Botanic Garden Ticket Giveaway  

 

The 2KASA Summer Nights Concert Series at Botanic Garden Ticket Giveaway will begin on Monday, June 2, 2014 at 12:00 am and end on Friday, Aug 22, 2014 at 9:00 am. Enter for a chance to win a Summer Nights Concert Family 4-Pack for the weekly concert.

 

Summer Nights musical concerts highlight local and regional talent in the beautiful ABQ Bio Park Botanic Garden.  Come enjoy the great music, atmosphere, and sites.

 

There will be 10 winners of Family 4 packs per week for 11 weeks.  The Winners will be selected at random by UPICKEM from all complete and eligible entries received by the Friday of each week. Winners will be notified by email.  Tickets must be picked up at the offices of KASA by Friday of the week won at 5:00pm.    

 

For more information, please click on: http://www.abqbiopark.com.



 
Date/Times
 
All times are in Mountain Time.            Completed            Current           Future   
 
  Submission Period
Round 1 Mon, Jun 02 2014 12:00 AM - Fri, Jun 06 2014 9:00 AM
Round 2 Mon, Jun 09 2014 12:00 AM - Fri, Jun 13 2014 9:00 AM
Round 3 Mon, Jun 16 2014 12:00 AM - Fri, Jun 20 2014 9:00 AM
Round 4 Mon, Jun 30 2014 12:00 AM - Fri, Jul 04 2014 9:00 AM
Round 5 Mon, Jul 07 2014 12:00 AM - Fri, Jul 11 2014 9:00 AM
Round 6 Mon, Jul 14 2014 12:00 AM - Fri, Jul 18 2014 9:00 AM
Round 7 Mon, Jul 21 2014 12:00 AM - Fri, Jul 25 2014 9:00 AM
Round 8 Mon, Jul 28 2014 12:00 AM - Fri, Aug 01 2014 9:00 AM
Round 9 Mon, Aug 04 2014 12:00 AM - Fri, Aug 08 2014 9:00 AM
Round 10 Mon, Aug 11 2014 12:00 AM - Fri, Aug 15 2014 9:00 AM
Round 11 Mon, Aug 18 2014 12:00 AM - Fri, Aug 22 2014 9:00 AM
 
   Official Rules      Feedback/Help   

KASA Summer Nights Concert Series Ticket Giveaway

    Powered by © UPICKEM    All rights reserved.